ten minute poem 2: Lego

Building Lego was a treat

Something small, something big, something neat.

I really wanted to scream and shout

Come and have a look at my Lego sprout.

Sue

This entry was posted in poetry, writing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to ten minute poem 2: Lego

  1. Gabriela says:

    I loved those Legos. They are definitely an important part of my childhood.

  2. agree, my kids used to love it…
    well penned. unbeatable talent.

    Happy monday! 😉

Leave a Reply

